"Wrestling Observer Live with Bryan Alvarez & Mike Sempervive
returns today to talk all the news in wrestling, most notably,
SHEAMUS as your new WWE World Heavyweight Champion!
Tons to talk about plus your phone calls and emails,
then we'll be joined by Steve Corino to talk his neck fusion surgery,
the timeline that brought down his storyline with BJ Whitmer and tons more!"

-Playing time: 39m 20s

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

"This hour-long show airs free and worldwide every weekday at 3 p.m. ET/noon PT
and every Sunday with our flagship two hour show at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT."

Want more from F4W & WO and as quick as possible?
Go to either site below to sign up:

wrestlingobserver.com
f4wonline.com

http://ul.to/knq49qkq